Author Interview: Gold Spun’s Brandie June

Brandie June's novel, Gold Spun, absolutely swept me off of my feet. It's a whirlwind of a book, a Rumpelstiltskin retelling that is perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted and Once Upon A Time. You can read my full review here! I couldn't have been more excited when I was offered the opportunity to interview [...]

Book Review: Gold Spun

Never fear, there are no spoilers here! *There is a trigger warning after the final image at the bottom of this post.* Brandie June's debut novel, Gold Spun, is a whirlwind of a read. This utterly enchanting novel swept me away to a world unlike anything I've ever imagined, with incredibly well developed characters in [...]