Author Interview: Ben Gartner of The Eye Of Ra Series

The Eye of Ra series is an action-packed, time-travel filled middle grade book series that sweeps readers across time and space. You can find my reviews of The Eye of Ra and Sol Invictus here, and my review of the upcoming People of the Sun here. The author of the Eye of Ra series, Ben [...]

Author Interview: Carly Heath of The Reckless Kind

I recently had the pleasure of reading and reviewing author Carly Heath's debut novel The Reckless Kind. You can read the full review here. I couldn’t have been more excited when I was offered the opportunity to interview the author! Photo by Brandy Yi, graciously provided by Carly Heath I loved finding out more about [...]

Author Interview: Gold Spun’s Brandie June

Brandie June's novel, Gold Spun, absolutely swept me off of my feet. It's a whirlwind of a book, a Rumpelstiltskin retelling that is perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted and Once Upon A Time. You can read my full review here! I couldn't have been more excited when I was offered the opportunity to interview [...]