Author Interview: Carly Heath of The Reckless Kind

I recently had the pleasure of reading and reviewing author Carly Heath's debut novel The Reckless Kind. You can read the full review here. I couldn’t have been more excited when I was offered the opportunity to interview the author! Photo by Brandy Yi, graciously provided by Carly Heath I loved finding out more about [...]

Author Interview: Gold Spun’s Brandie June

Brandie June's novel, Gold Spun, absolutely swept me off of my feet. It's a whirlwind of a book, a Rumpelstiltskin retelling that is perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted and Once Upon A Time. You can read my full review here! I couldn't have been more excited when I was offered the opportunity to interview [...]